67f70916c3 · feat: upgrade tree relationship lines with zoom-invariant coordinates and spouse connection support · Updated 2026-09-03 15:14:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?